Contact Us

If you are a new customer of ours, please take a moment to fill out the credit application.

To reach someone in our sales department or to request online account access please fill out the form below.

You will be contacted within 2 business days.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

BRANCH MANAGER
Brian Sanders

brian.r.sanders@hajoca.com
412-322-3000 x115
CELL 412-475-0825

SHIPPING MANAGER
Dave Finnegan
dave.finnegan@hajoca.com
412-697-4440

PURCHASING
Mark Koenig
mkoenig@hajoca.com
412-697-4446

INSIDE SALES MANAGER
Dave Joscak

dave.joscak@hajoca.com
412-697-4450

QUOTATIONS
Lori Baldini
lbaldini@hajoca.com
412-697-4441

INSIDE SALES
Pete Cafarelli
pete.cafarelli@hajoca.com
412-697-4451

INSIDE SALES
Marty Pander
mpander@hajoca.com
412-697-4447

INSIDE SALES
Kevin Seigworth
kevin.seigworth@hajoca.com
412-697-4457

OUTSIDE SALES
Ken Pulaski
ken.pulaski@hajoca.com
412-697-4448
CELL 412-287-7266

OUTSIDE SALES
Travis Siembieda
travis.siembieda@hajoca.com
412-322-3000

CELL 412-525-1393

OUTSIDE SALES
Craig Streiner
cstreiner@hajoca.com
412-697-4449
CELL 412-812-0533

OUTSIDE SALES
Jim Davis
jdavis@hajoca.com
412-697-4442
CELL 412-292-5665

OUTSIDE SALES
Travis Siembieda
mailto:travis.siembieda@hajoca.com
CELL 412-525-1393

CREDIT DEPARTMENT
Denise Ellis
dellis@hajoca.com
412-331-1895
fax: 412-331-1896

WAREHOUSE
Mike McDonough
Bruce White

WAREHOUSE
Matt Goda
Carl Hickey
Joe Regan

Bill Bonidie

DRIVERS
Gary Floss

DRIVERS
Bob Adley

DRIVERS
Chuck Llewellyn